Skyesports Masters 2024 Europe Qualifier Unveiled

Skyesports Masters 2024 Europe Qualifier Unveiled

Skyesports has announced the details of the anticipated European Qualifier in the Skyesports Masters. The Skyesports Masters Main Event is set to take place in India from April 8 to 14 with a $350,000 prize pool. 

The European Qualifier is set to take place from March 19 to 24, 2024, with 12 teams competing in an intense single elimination bracket for a single ticket to the Skyesports Masters Main Event. The 12 teams in the closed European Qualifier are as follows: 

  • Guild Eagles 

  • Fnatic 

  • BetBoom Team 

  • FORZE Esports 

  • B8 

  • Preasy Esport 

  • Natus Vincere Junior 

  • Pera Esports 

  • 3DMAX 

  • Sprout 

  • TSM 

  • GUN5

The champion of the European Qualifier will make it to the Skyesports Masters 2024 Main Event, where they will be one of the eight teams competing for the ultimate title and the lion’s share of the $350,000 prize pool. 

Besides the European Champions, the Main Event will feature six invited teams and the winner of the Skyesports Masters 2024 - India Qualifier. So far, Skyesports has announced four of the invited teams: Team Liquid, ENCE, Ninjas in Pyjamas, and BIG. 

The Skyesports Masters is the second international event in Skyesports’ 2024 roadmap for Counter-Strike 2. The overall roadmap features six events and a $1 million prize pool. 

Before the Skyesports Masters, the tournament organizer is set to host the Skyesports Grand Slam in Pune, India where Aurura Gaming, Garuda Wisnu Voyage, Gods Reign, and Bad News Kangaroos will battle it out for the $50,000 prize pool. This will happen from March 14 to 16.