PNC 2023 Qualifiers Enter Finals Stage with 16 Teams

PNC 2023 Qualifiers Enter Finals Stage with 16 Teams

The PNC 2023 Qualifiers, powered by India’s leading esports tournament organizer Skyesports, is entering its Finals Stage after an exhilarating showdown across the Qualifiers Stage and the Semifinals. 

Now, only 16 teams, representing the best of what India has to offer, remain as they battle for a share of the Rs. 20 Lakhs Prize Pool. That’s not all, as the winner of the PNC 2023 Qualifiers will be the Indian representative at the PNC 2023 in Seoul, South Korea. Here, the team will hone Indian colors against the best of the world for international glory and a $300,000 prize pool.

The 16 teams who will be competing in the Finals of the PNC 2023 Qualifiers, powered by Skyesports, are as follows: 

  • Sensei

  • Havk

  • 4Guys

  • Braexco Energy

  • Ocean Gaming

  • Enigma Gaming

  • Reaction Drop

  • Uncrowned Kings

  • Open Reflex

  • Cruel_X

  • Fully Loaded

  • Crazy 4

  • Repeat Offenders

  • Pantars

  • Yatagarasu

  • Autistic Gorillaz

Fans can tune into all the action live on the official Skyesports YouTube channel from July 28 to 30, with the broadcast kicking off at 5 PM IST each day. The 16 teams will play six matches per day across Erangel, Miramar, and Taego for a total of 18 games to determine the Indian Champion. 

Commenting on the PNC 2023 Qualifiers Finals, Shiva Nandy, the Founder and CEO of Skyesports said, “We are thrilled to finally witness the culmination of India’s biggest PC battlegrounds tournament as the 20 teams fight for a chance to represent the country internationally for the first time. I wish the best of luck to all the participants and look forward to crowning the champion and giving them a #RoadtoSeoul.”

The PNC 2023 will happen from Sept. 15 to 17 with 16 countries from around the world competing for glory. The event carries a humongous prize pool of $300,000 and is set to happen in Seoul, South Korea. This will be the first time in history that an Indian team will compete in the tournament.