Adda52 Online Poker Series 2024 Concluded Successfully

Adda52 Online Poker Series 2024 Concluded Successfully

After the thrilling conclusion of the 2024 edition of the Adda52 Online Poker Series (AOPS), an air of excitement still fills the air.  With a massive ₹15 Crore GTD, the series captivated the hearts and minds of players and poker fans, all coming together to play their best hands to bag big wins and poker glory.

In a first for the prestigious AOPS, the final tables of select premier events were played aboard the luxurious Deltin Royale in Goa, culminating in a showdown that delivered thrill, excitement, and heart-stopping poker action.

Here are the winners of the top 5 tournaments of AOPS 2024, their impressive feats, and their winning prize amounts: 

● AOPS Dynamo Kick-Off

The AOPS kicked off with this ₹35 Lakh GTD tournament laying a strong foundation for the ensuing intensity the series was about to offer. A total of 658 entries participated in this ₹5500 buy-in event, with Venkatesh Mukundan claiming the top prize with a winning amount of ₹6,16,910 and Amit Saraff coming in second place, receiving ₹4,47,692. 

●  AOPS Highroller

The AOPS Highroller attracted a total of 232 entries contributing to a final prize pool of ₹75 lakhs. The buy-in for this event was ₹33,000. Gokul Raj Dharmarajan won the tournament and got ₹16,46,913. Shravan Shyam Chhabria came second and received ₹13,12,220. 

● AOPS Micro Main Event        

The AOPS Micro Main Event was a resounding success with Adda52 crushing the event. The final prize pool of ₹27 Lakh surpassed the GTD of 25 Lakh. With a buy-in set at ₹550, the event saw 5416 entries. Kovid Saraswat was crowned the champion, who won ₹3,96,074, while Gunisha Sinha claimed the second position with winnings totalling ₹2,82,335. Furthermore, 431 players claimed the ITM spots, with a minimum payout of ₹2,052.

● AOPS Mini Main Event

The AOPS Mini Main Event was shipped by Mohit Mahi who won ₹24,21,831, with Sahil Mahboobani coming second and winning ₹17,26,364. Out of 3233 entries, the top 8 players received payouts. Additionally, 323 participants received payouts, with the minimum being ₹16,438. The final prize pool for the event was ₹16 Lakh.

●  AOPS Main Event  

The AOPS Main Event had 3072 people participating, and together they created a final prize pool of ₹3,07,19,963. The buy-in for this event was set at ₹11,000, with a guaranteed prize pool of ₹3 Crore. Dhirajkumar Totala won the tournament and got the first prize of ₹39,94,754. Vaibhav Sharma came second and received ₹39,94,753. Additionally, 287 players received payouts from the tournament, with the minimum amount being ₹35,263.